REVEALED: How to Get GUARANTEED* Returns In Legit Pump Groups!

*Results are not guaranteed


In this video I wanted to crack some jokes and spread awareness of pump and dump groups. These groups promise to never dump on unsuspecting marks, which is how you can tell it's legitimate.

Watch more videos on my channel here.

Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

I'm glad that you finally left the dark side (YouTube) Doug :-D

Also I was pretty stoked that you popped up on my feed!

I like your crypto channel even more than your poker channel.

He is still on Youtube and even though he posts here, he's is not active on Steemit at all. Just look into his wallet.

EDIT: Granted, he is fairly new to this platform and is probably just getting familiar. I believe Doug will be an incredible asset for STEEM in the very near future.

I'm trying the best I can to not being affected by news or pump profiles on social media etc. Been focusing on getting real good at technical analysis.

Here's my take on stratis for example:

STRATIS - Analysis (233% POTENTIAL PROFIT) — Steemit https://steemit.com/steem/@benkalashnikov/stratis-analysis-233-potential-profit

Screen Shot 2018-01-23 at 19.06.56.png

I support your predication

I love your vids about cryptos Doug! Hopefully you can make some about poker sooN!

Doug is killing it on here
He is making a successful move to adding crypto to his portfolio and part of his business.
YouTube has been cutting off YouTubers and cutting lots of their income...
We should see more people moving onto Steemit and Dtube
I want to see HodgeTwins be themselves on Dtube

Whoaaaa Apparently everybody's on steemit I didn't know that know... Welp... what I gotta do to become a millionaire by tomorrow ???🤔

Always fun to watch him.

And fun part was that " Its a private group, I can't tell you here"

cant.gif

"Link in the description".

Atleast @tjkirk did the jump over here recently, if big youtubers start making the jump over here including PewDiePie, I think along with dTube, steemit will succeed. I move over here recently aswell because of YouTube being dumb.

Great video bro. I think im following the creepy guy u dont want to see on the moon. 😂

People in pump and dump groups are pretty much stealing money from each others :D

Yup, dumb people will always throw their money away somehow, but pump and dumps are the worst way to spend your money I can think of. lol

And the people caught up in them unknowingly.

Great post

All dumps

I have once more laughted my a** off. Thank you very much for the funny and educational post.

Doug you literally come out with the best content. Highly entertaining, yet massively informative. Very glad to have ran across your videos a few weeks back. Keep it up my brother.

I'm 99% sure Doug moved to crypto just because he was getting tired of the polker jokes.

polker.jpg

wow .. really a video that inspires everyone. I like your joke my best friend, though this is just a joke, but full of meaning. Thank you my brother.

Nice post

Pump & dump groups are nothing more than scammers in the crypto industries .stay away from them.

your thinking is great....you will running create this type posting....i waiting for your next post..

awesome post thanks buddy!!! :)

Hey
keep following me on https://steemit.com/@leoyaqoot
where you can have some good knowledge about cryptocurrency and life tips

I know nothing about crypto and it's management and it was a boon to find your videos on youtube, you are informative and entertaining which is a win win. As one of the comments said also the idubbbz of crypto.

This video I watched yesterday on youtube , and was wondering why don't you post at the same time here?

It annoys me, in any other market Pump and Dump is Illegal, in fact the mere mention of a top level investor talking about a stock draws the ire of the Securities and exchange commission or any financial authority figures.

I guess this is the price we pay for not having regulation.

Do you think Doug makes more now in the cryptospace or when he was a professional poker player?

I have to say that I was very skeptical from the title but not only was this video hilarious but not what I expected at all. Great job

I found one of these groups on Twitter the other day, joined them to see what would happen. After putting out a sync time to buy, sure enough, the price of the coin went up with a crazy high green spike and then they started telling everyone hold hold hold while the red candles kept dropping. Then said "OK everyone take your profits now!" Pretty sure these guys bought in hours before and just used all those people to run it up before they sold.

Great video. No candy coated bullshit.

BEST videos in our little slice of life (crypto) :))

Congratulations @dougpolkcrypto, this post is the most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 14896 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $4836.35. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Do love you vids Doug! Crypto and poker, two of my favorite things. Keep it up. I am new to this..... now where am I?

U are a genius, continue this lovely move

This was a great post, learnt a lot about what pump and Dump means and while having a laugh along the way because of you video being entertaining at the same time, keep the good work up. also will be following you.

Definitely subbed on YT as well! Thanks for such enlightening info on P&D groups

Very interesting post you, @ napaputri I am beginner steemit, sorry if I am still wrong in using this steemit thanks

I watched this earlier today on YouTube and funny thing is that pump you showed happened to be the one I was trying out. I wanted to see what all the hype was and low and behold I thought it was dumb. By the time they put out the call the thing was selling off. Keep these vids coming @dougpolkcrypto

nice video:)

Thanks for the video

Düşündürücü

The video is really captivating, I appreciate @macdonaldfebi

the jokes are hilarious 😂😂😱😱 keep it up Doug

Awesome video and inside look. Thanks for this information

Great Inspiration. Thank You

He friend

*Results are not guaranteed

Ha! Okay, I was worried that this was serious!

Hey whats up guys great post Doug, follow me at https://steemit.com/@jims for daily content !

I am new to cryptocurrency and today i just watch your video and i learn to invest carefully in any platform.
Thank you !

Thanks for the video! The beginning definitely made me laugh. Pump and dumps are just the worst because so many unsuspecting people are left holding fairly worthless bags of coins. It's great that you are working to educate the masses. Keep up the good work!- Ivy

Doug is calling out those in crypto who prey on individuals that are not well educated in the ways of crypto. But most importantly, do you know the way?

Informational, yet entertaining ..as always! Thank you for bringing a little humor to it all;0)

Yo people, all these groups in telegram about crypto signals is BS !!!
Veeery few of them are original pro-trader signals.
Common , if you want to play in crypto you have to think with your own head and understand what do the charts show.

PS
Don't waste your money on crappy coins, invest wisely in good projects that are here to stay for long. This is the only way you can become gainer in this field.

  1. Think with your head
  2. Buy good coins
  3. Sell High Buy low

PPS
If you still want to gamble then just try to be FIRST IN and OUT

There are 3 pages
Pages