You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: REVEALED: How to Get GUARANTEED* Returns In Legit Pump Groups!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Doug is killing it on here
He is making a successful move to adding crypto to his portfolio and part of his business.
YouTube has been cutting off YouTubers and cutting lots of their income...
We should see more people moving onto Steemit and Dtube
I want to see HodgeTwins be themselves on Dtube

Sort:  

Whoaaaa Apparently everybody's on steemit I didn't know that know... Welp... what I gotta do to become a millionaire by tomorrow ???🤔

Always fun to watch him.

And fun part was that " Its a private group, I can't tell you here"

cant.gif

"Link in the description".

Atleast @tjkirk did the jump over here recently, if big youtubers start making the jump over here including PewDiePie, I think along with dTube, steemit will succeed. I move over here recently aswell because of YouTube being dumb.