My New Proof Of Stake Investment Is B3 Coin

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

image

As you may know I am into proof of stake coins because I love the fact that you can generate coins just by having your own coins. My 2 main coins are embercoin and inflation coin because they are doing pretty good for me.

Well my next proof of stake coin that I'm slowly getting into is B3 coin because the return is almost as good as embercoin. I'm enjoying this coin and will eventually show some results with this coin. I just started yesterday and I still need to buy more coins, but now the price just went up.

I'm thinking of just waiting until tomorrow to buy more and hopefully the price will drop. The price was pretty low, but now it's gone up over 200% so I don't want to buy at this time. Hopefully tomorrow it's lower, but I will buy more regardless and I'll keep you updated on the results.

Sort:  

dont buy now, it was pumped bcuz it was featured on suppomans youtube
channel

Yeah I just saw his video right now lol I'll wait till it drops again. Thanks for the heads up :-)

@storcogato thanks for the input about this crypto. You just gave the answer to my doubt about it and what I needed to hear. Upvoted. @gold84

How long you staking amber coin allready?
Greetings @duckmaster3r

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo