My invitation to speak at Coinfest Nigeria 2018.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180317-WA0046.jpg


Coinfest Nigeria will hold on the 5th of April 2018 at theCivic Hall, Civic Innovation Lab, Abuja and I have been invited to come speak about "Building Blockchain Communities through Steemit."

Well, when one of the organizers @kaybabs contacted me and asked if I will be open to making a presentation I was excited and still am.


The Steem Blockchian is an amazing one and we have been able to prove that it has lots to offer than what we presently have seen it do.


I Feel Blessed!


Called the "decentralized convention for decentralized currency" will be hosted in seven countries across the globe, and Abuja will be one of seven countries.

Will you be there?
Join us as we continue the decentralization gospel of making our world a better place.


Make the world a better place for someone today!

Sort:  

Great....deserve upvote.......thanks for your upvote and resteem :).....

Thank you so much @ejemai for accepting this invite which will put steemit on a bigger picture in nigeria. This is great investment for everyone. I commend your humility towards serving humanity the best way you can. Remain blessed.

Indeed, this would put Steemit on a bigger picture in Nigeria 🇳🇬

Nigeria is a cointry with lots of people having an open mind for cryptocurrency and they will feel it soon when their lives get better using cryptos, we will feel blessed indeed for sure.

You are right @cryptopie, the adoption is taking roots faster in these parts and we are really positive.
How are you doing buddy? Stay Strong and Steem on!

Abuja is quite a distance. But looking forward to meeting with you at the stach meet-up Portharcourt. You are super amazing.

Ride on sir, another feather to your cap, go do what you know how to do best that is impacting real investment advice in an easy understandable way
The steem community is sure proud of you

The world of Cryptocurrencies will soon become the norm in our society. I just hope people don't pay an expensive price for joining late.

It’s getting closer, bigger and worldwider steemit! It would be a great event. Good luck and more power!

This is really an amazing opportunity for me, I would really love to attend since its happening in Abuja, and it's in April too, I would book a seat though.

Truthfully This cryptocurrency stuffs is still a vague concept to me ,so I will like to come to be clarified and have a better standing there.

Meanwhile @ejemai, I've been trying to get across to you for a while now. I have an idea.

See how far you have come. You inspire me

You deserve to be there Honorable Ejemai.

Congratulations on your invite @ejemai.
Your recent invite buttresses the scriptural reference that says:

a man's gift makes way for him and places him before kings - Proverbs 18:16

This is just the beginning of PLENTY.

I will try and be there since I am currently 4hours away to Abj.

This is really wonderful.
I like the way this whole initiative is playing out.
Congrats @ejemai

Keep soaring higher and higher everyday.... Am happy for u boss Go and make the world a better place

Wow! This is exciting. Well done sir, and i know you will blow their minds away. It keeps getting better and better sir.
NB: When are you going to run for presidency? I need to campaign for you for free. Hahaha.

This is a good thing, but the fact still holds that to have a lot of the categories of people expected, events like this should be held in Lagos. Just an observation, still kudos to the organizer and we hope they will stream some session live

From Venezuela and thanks to the communication that we have through our community, Steemit support with a grain of sand to your project.

I so wish I could be there. I'll be watching your blog to get updates on the event as it unfolds.

All the best to you sir. God bless your hustle.

Honestly I really long for one of these seminars in PH.

God keep you for us sir.

Great initiative there Boss.

Go and shine the light!

Congrats sir, all laurels well derserved boss.

Keep up the good work I wish it every success. Lets help crypto grow in Nigeria. Every Nigerian I have had the pleasure of meeting has been extremely well educated and bright. I resteemed this post :-)

Congratulations you deserve it sir..