You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Laser Eyes, Diamond Hands, and All That Crap

in #cryptocurrency2 years ago (edited)

For real! Thank you! It goes more quickly each year, my friend. I'm going to keep the celebration small this year and will just be going to dinner with my wife, son and a friend. It's definitely good to keep that 9 to 5 until you're 150% sure you can weather any kind of financial storm the world can whip up. Ugh, Coinbase. I moved my coins off of there about a month ago when they stopped paying rewards on Tezos I had staked and weren't communicating as to why it happened. They also duped me into staking ETH and that's locked up indefinitely. That's all I have left on there ATM. I think you're right though, they're large enough to make it through to the next bull cycle. I don't think very highly of Crypto.com now either, they are using a lot of "smoke and mirrors" offering higher APYs and then suddenly lowering what they offer once your coins are locked in. Live and learn.