You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: URGENT! Pls. resteem! Poloniex FINALLY lifts the BTS / BitShares Lockdown on wallets in the last 15 mins after weeks! Get your BTS off there right now!!!

Thanks Barry! I just checked Polo and my BTS is still locked in a trans error. I tried to transfer the coins to Bittrex on 6/2 and they never made it, despite having a proper deposit address and everything. I have opened 3 separate support tickets and still not one word from Polo. I know one other person this happened to and she eventually got her coins but I'm beginning to lose hope that I'll ever get mine back. It's crazy.

Sort:  

TY for stopping by on this, we need to stay on these guys, some of the people here making "scaling" excuses sound like lackies for Polo.

Make a million a year, make $10M a year?

Spend some money on staff like you TOLD people you were doing taking the troll box offline to divert people there to help the increased demand.

You're welcome! I guess my biggest compliant is their lack of communication. Mistakes happen but there's no excuse for not even bothering to acknowledge service tickets.

Dear Eric Vance Walton:

We have received your ticket and know we make millions but are very busy.

Someone will review your ticket within the next __ hours or __ days and you will receive a preliminary response at that time.

Do not reply to this, it is automated but thanks for your patience.

-- Sincerely Poloniex - world's biggest crypt clearing house and exchange - we swear we are not sketchy.


That fg took me a minute or less to type that I am not a bot and I care more about you and liberty than they do.

The fact is -- it CAN be done, I just proved it.