You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Haejinality vs. Reality (XVG Review)--Verge-- 76% LOSS in 2018

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Yes, I have thought of this multiple times. This explains perfectly his relationship with a whale like ranchorelaxo. But I have seen a lot of times nothing happens to the price, because he is making 10 calls a day in bullish market.

I saw it. Now you have a bit more than the 1 SBD you won from me, good job ! You are a straight forward guy, I like that :)

Sort:  

This is also true.. I am curious the connection between those two; maybe one and the same person.. Funny but they both can read Korean language, so I know Rancho and Haejin both Korean, also strange that rancho started upvoting Haejin right after haejin made a big call on STeem... I find it to be very interesting and would not be surprised to find out they are the same person or know each other outside the platform and a colluding to rape it..

BTC should fall back to 8800 tonight I would think.. LTC maybe 144.. Looking at how the charts are moving now.. I may be wrong.. what are your thoughts?

To be honest, no idea ! When I don't feel certain, I try not to express my opinion. I will watch for something interesting, LTC is super strong. What a reversal from 100 to 165 today. Damn, 65% - lol.

That was a nice hit, I have been in and out of it throw the range.. It's tought to call, but I think "if" btc does well it will make a run.. looks like ETC, is beginning to correct per your 1 month hypothesis..

predxvgjan8thhj.png

There seems to be an issue getting back inside the lower boundary of the descending wedge at the moment.. I will have to say my reports from yesterday and today have been pretty accurate thus far.. no bet today?