You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Genesis Mining

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Is it a daily pay out?? I almost did what You did but the 2 year thing got me. The bitcoin mining you can almoat get a miner and more th per at home no??? I mean 100 to play around is what i was going to do but aftee using the calculator i wanted 7.5 teras....so i jewed out

Sort:  

I used my CC to purchase, so I think my first payout doesn't show up for a month. It is supposed to be a daily payout though. I didn't throw a lot at it as I just want to test the waters.
I went 1 MH/s for Ether and .4 TH/s for Bitcoin. It'll be a slow start for me, but I was just thinking of upgrading with the mining results.

Can You track what you are making daily? And is it monthly then after the first payment? Or does it become daily payout after the 1st month? Thanks for replying. Its really interesting

I was iffy cuz when i went to pay they doubled my price cuz of the 2 year contract. I didnt like that

Fair enough. I'm new to it, so I don't have all the answers.

Dam!!!!! I was hoping yuou had ALL the answers....lol

I'm not sure, but it may take the whole month to see mine since it is a CC started account, but other users on here have shown that they can check their totals daily.

alright. I think sometime tomorrow after just a little more research I am going to try something similar maybe we can side by side and see how consistent they are?!

Maybe so. Could be an interesting little journey.

Since I didn't invest too much, my first day results look small, but it will add up over time.

BTC = 0.00011251
ETH = 0.00043373