Genesis Mining

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

IMG_3302.PNG

Helllooooo Steemians! Yesterday, I took the plunge. That's right, I invested $100 of my hard earned funds to try out Genesis Mining. I have seen many of our community's Whales, Dolphins and Minnows take the plunge, so I figured "Why Not?" Being so fresh on there, I haven't made a splash yet, but after watching the vids from often trending user @trevonjb I figured why not.

If you do not know what Genesis Mining is let me explain. Genesis Mining is a cryptocurrency mining outfit that you can pay to mine for you. That's right, they do it for you so you don't have to get lost in the technological and software upgrades required to keep up with the ever expanding cryptocurrency mining market. They even have a varied selection of coins they will mine for you, at your discretion. Plans even start as low as:

IMG_3303.PNG

If this sounds good to you, please use the code: sZ1TyK to save 3% off of your purchase.

I hate to carry on like this, as I am not a salesman. I'm just a regular Steemian, like the rest of you, taking s chance! Feel free to jump in the water with me.

IMG_3247.PNG

Sort:  

Can You let us know when you get your forst pay and also what you purchased

Can do.

Is it a daily pay out?? I almost did what You did but the 2 year thing got me. The bitcoin mining you can almoat get a miner and more th per at home no??? I mean 100 to play around is what i was going to do but aftee using the calculator i wanted 7.5 teras....so i jewed out

I used my CC to purchase, so I think my first payout doesn't show up for a month. It is supposed to be a daily payout though. I didn't throw a lot at it as I just want to test the waters.
I went 1 MH/s for Ether and .4 TH/s for Bitcoin. It'll be a slow start for me, but I was just thinking of upgrading with the mining results.

Can You track what you are making daily? And is it monthly then after the first payment? Or does it become daily payout after the 1st month? Thanks for replying. Its really interesting

I was iffy cuz when i went to pay they doubled my price cuz of the 2 year contract. I didnt like that

Fair enough. I'm new to it, so I don't have all the answers.

Dam!!!!! I was hoping yuou had ALL the answers....lol

Hey can you change your First Name on the Poker League to your Steemit username with the "@" sign included please. Thanks!