You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Propy ICO worth it?

I'm no expert on blockchain or programming but I do see the disruptive potential that blockchains have to streamline many industries. Title registry, identity validation, and medical records are just a few use cases that in the future COULD greatly benefit from blockchains. As I see it everything is in it's infancy right now so everything is a longshot. No one knows what's going to happen but if blockchains are one day adopted by public and private industry then a project like this is very likely to have great success. It may not be this project, but for me it was worth a couple ether to board the roller coaster. Never invest more than you can afford to lose and HODL!!!!!

Sort:  

That right fuzzy! Never invest more than you can afford to lose! You said it right! I just wonder why there are not a lot project in the field of real estate for example. The industry is still very conservative i think.
great input, you deserve my follow you!
U5dqzKDkGJaV2PxBkVtw3aDu5hvDyTR.gif

Thx :D following you as well.