Identical Charts - What Should We Take Away?

I really hope people respond, I am flabbergasted and trying to think about this to get a takeaway. I cannot tell if the takeaway is a) "naturally when things rise, they usually fall afterward" b) people sold out of bitcoin into these coins, and then back to bitcoin/other top 10 coins c) manipulation is incredibly real d) just some random pump and dump groups?

The rise & fall are not just identical in % (+60% in no time, trade straight down sideways, within days down to 3-5% lower than they were before the rise), but in the timeframe. Please share your opinion if you have one, I am racking my brain trying to think if there is a specific rationale here and coming up a bit blank.

Sort:  

It is called pump and dump.

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment

well sometimes not precisely, because they pull prices from multiple sources, but generally accurate no?

Well thanks for letting me know, I definitely need to check into it myself since (like anybody) I would rather have accurate information.

Err... seems a little uncalled for to shill it here (especially if you are doing it for a referral benefit, which it seems like you are), but I still hope it works out for you.