You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Identical Charts - What Should We Take Away?

I don't know about the other coins/tokens but the other day when I checked for the price of SBD, I got surprised by the gap between the price provided by Coin Gecko. Hell, it's around $3 USD difference.

I no longer trust Coin Market Cap when checking for prices.

Sort:  

Well thanks for letting me know, I definitely need to check into it myself since (like anybody) I would rather have accurate information.

Err... seems a little uncalled for to shill it here (especially if you are doing it for a referral benefit, which it seems like you are), but I still hope it works out for you.

Democracy has nothing to do with what you are doing, just selfishness. I kindly told you that your shilling was not appreciated, and you responded by upping the shilling to a disgusting, callous extent. Have a nice day and PLEASE do not respond again with more shilling.

I upvote any meaningful comment that replies to me, any post that I read that is even slightly decent, etc. For instance, before you selfishly started advertising your random shitcoin in a comment chain that had beyond nothing to do with your shill, I had your previous comments upvoted. Of course I upvote most of what I say, since I like everything I am saying. You are just whatever the digital version of a thieving creep / used car salesman is.

The meaning of democracy is complicated and has nothing to do with your pathetic, self-centered, greedy, callous pitch, so to use it to justify what you are doing is as dense as it gets. In fact, perpetrating fraud on purpose, if it was actually on a large scale, directly has negative consequences under democracy if the malicious intent is provable. Obviously what you are doing is too small time, lazy, and indeterminate (nobody knows if your ICO will profit or flop) for that, but to repeatedly bring up democracy just makes you look stupider and stupider.

Feel free to come back with more meandering, mean-spirited, self-serving, blather you want, since apparently you are unable to drop the act and pretend like you are not out to swindle people, you clearly will come back with another tirade (despite legitimately nobody reading nor caring).