CryptoCoinResources.com | My Project + A Useful Crypto Tool

in #cryptocurrency • 6 years ago

Hey Guys! 👋

I have just begun posting on Steemit again, and wanted to share what I have been working on for the past few months.

The concept behind my project was to create the best directory for cryptocurrency so newbies and more experienced enthusiasts can find new tools and resources.

I think I have fallen very short of this goal, but that is why I am reworking it and sharing it with you guys....

I plan on using more successful directory sites frameworks such as Beta list and ProductHunt as examples for what I want to build.

Here is the current site if you would like to check it out: https://www.CryptoCoinResources.com

Any comments, suggestions, or general feedback is greatly appreciated 😊