You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Tauchain Agoras in Good Hands?

*Sometimes I even spend minutes to decide whether or not to say "could" instead of "would", amongst all of the other nuances in communication. *

Your idea reminds me of watching any Peter Thiel speech, he always seems to be waiting until he forms the perfect words for whatever he is going to say. No "its close enough". I try to do the same, it is tough though.

Cool words on Tauchain I definitely need to read up more on this.

Sort:  

You wouldn't believe if i tell u the amount of time i spend writing each post lol, even though they're not that long. Please do check it out, probably one of the best things you can do for yourself :) it's super complex though, but the gist of it is amazing. I think I've probably spent more than 240 hours studying this