You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's not too late to GET FREE CRYPTO ! 75 ATS tokens ICO just for signing up with an email (I've got 3,600 so far).. make that 3,750

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hmm, looks interesting and promising.
Checked their website and liked some things they written there. But who knows.

Well, lets try it. Being at the beginning of crypto journey i can hodl! something from the starting point, right? :-)

Regarding the joining... is the form for join the newsletter right? And for now they will be hold in ETH wallet? Is it ok any wallet for ETH?

Damm... i don't really like animated pages with lots of glitter and shiny stuff, but your gifs picks are kinda nice :-)

Also, if i make a post like this one is it ok for you? I did find it from you at the begining and will put your link too there :-).

p.s.: exodus is ok?

Sort:  

questions questions !! it's a long journey into the crypto hole and I hope an exciting one.

the form is for registering to get your free 75 tokens. I'm sure you'll get emails from them but of course you'd want to right ? so you know what's going on.

you need a wallet which supports ERC 20 TOKENS (ethereum tokens) so either something like myetherwallet.com or coinomi on android, both fine. I would recommend myetherwallet if you use a pc

then you add a custom token with the instruction on Authorship's site.

  • you will get an address (the contract address)
  • a token ticker (ATS)
  • a decimal place ( I think it's 8) for this token

you add custom token in your (myetherwallet) once you have set it up and SAFELY STORED YOUR BACK UP KEY then when the ICO is finished the contract will allocate to the ethereum address you give them on the form !!

Simple as 1,2,3 and you never know...if the token goes to $10 as they hope you just got your self $750 free :) nothing to lose except opportunity

Best of Luck !

(and yeah that's fine, good luck you might get some more referral tokens !)

Yes, questions... sorry about that :-) I usually comment on your posts and others, but are times when we rookies even the experienced ones need answers. I am sure that you are kind of tired to answer to the same questions. I will try to make some articles on my online blog with some of this rookie problems as i do with others things i share there, just to help others too.

I also didn't think you'd answer so quick and put the exodus ETH wallet address...

I did get the e-mails and even went on twitter. On facebook they disabled my account because i haven't sent my picture. And i will not send it. They became so crazy with this things... i have my personal fb but needed one for crypto world.

It seems that i will not have one... whatever. fb can disappear from my point of view. They ask too many information for nothing.

I'm a pc user so if exodus is not ok i will go to myetherwallet.

Well... i received my link for total ATS balance and the one for referral link.

I also did managed to make an wallet to myether and trying to understand it.

I bookmarked this page to check it later, it is almost 5 am now :-)

Thanks a lot for answering.