You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Identical Charts - What Should We Take Away?

See? I already said it and will say it again. You are nothing but another HYPOCRITE pretending to be a sheep among wolves. Typical great pretender so to speak.

The hypocrisy stinks to high heavens as usual. Congratulations for branding me the word selfishness, you just successfully described your self. WTF, you're not even aware of that because you're completely absorbed by your fragile notion of selfishness to the extent of becoming the very embodiment of it.

I wouldn't be surprised if someday you will record your own loud fart and then post it here on Steemit so you can up-vote your own shit. Mark my words you will up-vote your next comment.

Shaking my fucking head!

Sort:  

See? You responded to literally zero of my points. The sad part is that despite having no response, you wrote this much. What a fucking idiot.

Excuse me I still actually engaged with even a little bit of what you said, a "grace" that you long ceased on your own end (as previously pointed out).

Never mind that you are such a horrible person that when somebody asks you to stop posting on THEIR POST (not yours, you incredible moron), all you can do is grow more and more insulting after incredibly inaccurately bringing up "muh democracy".

Most pathetically, you are unable to stop trying to get the last word on something that NOBODY ELSE IS READING. Guess what; I won't read your next response either (since you are now muted). But I would bet (with somebody who is not you of course) any amount of money at any odds that you would not be able to keep from excreting one more pathetically whiny, deceitful, rude as hell post because that is all you are.