Does this crypto have the answers? Can We really See a 50X Return in 2018 Using This Cryptocurrency?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

It’s a wonderful morning here in Kozhikode, Kerala, India. Good Morning people! How are you guys? Hope that all of you are in good shape and are having a great time here on Steemit!

So I haven’t posted any quality posts for the community except for some comments and replies in past few days as I have been busy with my studies. Even though I got on Steemit often, I couldn’t find time to post anything here. Since I didn’t have any class hours today, I thought why wait, why not use the time to create something for the community, hence this post.

So while browsing through bitcointalk.org, medium.com, and a few other crypto related sites, I came to know about a coin named Achain, which I think is pretty awesome. It works on the RDPoS algorithm which I think is damn awesome when compared to the high energy consuming PoW algorithms like as that of Bitcoin.

I extracted this piece of data from their homepage (Source) www.achain.com, it’s as follows:

Achain is a public blockchain platform that enables developers of all levels of experience to issue tokens, smart contracts, create applications and blockchain systems. Achain is committed to building a global blockchain network for information exchange and value transactions.

The technology of Achain is awesome and I will try to make an article explaining in detail what Achain is in the upcoming days. Achain had a fork on 13 January 2018, where it airdropped ABTC coins which is a superior hybrid fork of BitCoin and Achain to distributed it to ACT holders in 1:1 proportion.

Why I decided to make this article was because I really think this has the potential. Achain is a sleeping giant from chinese developers, currently flying under the radar of many traders as it is still unknown and unfamiliar with the west. It could be considered to rival NEO which have a market cap of 7B as of February 14, 2018. It is sitting currently at about a 110M dollar market cap, it had just reached a market cap of 500M dollars just before the total market crash, which means that from a profit point of view and I strongly believe after researching a bit that it could potentially hit a 5B market cap anywhere in 2018 which means a 50 times ROI on your investment. Achain is something that can give you at least a 3X gain in the upcoming months of march and april as more and more people comes to know about it.

I personally believe that Achain is going to the moon and wished to share this data with the fellow community members. I am not compelling anyone to buy Achain ACT, rather this would be my personal opinion. It would be great if some of you guys do a little bit research about it and would inform more of the community about it. It would be cool if you would like to share your views on this currency here through the comment section.

I am eagerly waiting to have a conversation with anyone who is interested or invested in Achain. And as I mentioned earlier, I will try to make another post on Achain later after a little bit more research and in that article, I would like to add about the technical sides of the platform a bit more as a continuation to this post.

Sort:  

thanks you for the info i'm going to look. good job !

After doing quite some research, I came to realize that Achain is an amazing piece of technology. Do you regret investing in BitCoin in its earlier days? Get over the past, look at the opportunities in the present. Achain is its very early days, investing in it now would be like investing in BTC 8 years back. You could also end up with a lot of forked coins from Achain. I am really keeping a keen eye on it.

It is good to know that you took your time going through this post. When I made a quick go through your profile, I came to see that you had resteemed my article, which I think is the first resteem I am getting here. Thank you for that, it means a lot @lartist-zen.

yes it is important to find a new crypto like bitcoin 8 years ago. Thanks for that.

I will also look at it more closely.

for your resteem and upvote, it's with pleasure!

if you want we can help each other in us upvote and resteem mutually.

at pleasure

Good to know that someone found this interesting!
Looking forward to news from Achain. I believe it has the potential.
@lartist-zen, looking forward to amazing posts from you!

yes, I hope good news from elsewhere. thank you very much it is together that we will get there!

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

My reply is no

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.