So The Global Cryptocurrency Market Cap gets back to 500B USD. What's next?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

So, guys, this is a quick post! I just checked out coinmarketcap.com (17 Feb 2018) and found out that the market cap has risen above 500B USD after dropping to almost 250B in the month of January 2018.

Imgur

Global market Cap had touched 800B mark in December 2017. So what message does this convey to us? I believe that the cryptomarket has completed its recovery and is on the rise to its new heights. I read an article somewhere stating that Bitcoin is going to reach its new all-time high in July 2018. Just one second, let me try to find that article. Ok! Got it : Bitcoin rises above $10,000, strategist sees new high by July 2018.

I would like to hear about the takes of you guys who are keen crypto enthusiasts on this topic. Do you think that market has recovered and do you agree with the news article?

Do let me know! I want to invest a little bit more into cryptos and I'm looking for the perfect stable time to invest in.

Sort:  

excellent work! after go to the moon

I really wish for that to happen! :)

my friends, come see my last article.

Congratulations @jaedea! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @jaedea! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!