Is Altcoin Season Here Again?

in #cryptocurrency4 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2020-05-24 Gratis bilde på Pixabay - Gul, Bil, Lambo, Kjøretøy.png

pixabay.com

I am starting to get confident that altcoin season is upon us.
Which, means, tons of money to be made. I could be wrong, but then I at least have this post to reflect upon.

I can already see that some coins, such as Digibyte, has moved significantly.

A rising tide will lift all boats of course, but there is going to be some winners.
I see that business-focused projects like XinFin has moved a lot.

Screenshot_2020-05-24 XinFin Network (XDCE) price, charts, market cap, and other metrics CoinMarketCap.png

However, Stratis, has not moved much, I have picked up a bucket of STRAT.

Screenshot_2020-05-24 Stratis (STRAT) price, charts, market cap, and other metrics CoinMarketCap.png

I guess it is many coins that are not on my radar yet.

What are your favorites to outperform if we enter a true altseason?

Sort:  

I hope so.

I'm taking a chance with XGM. It's around 0.02-0.03 cents now.

If you buy XGM on Tradeogre you will get airdropped DEFIS on MAY 30th.

We could see a 2,3x fomo into the AIRDROP.

I'll sell some and keep some to get DEFIS.

https://grimmw.com/

https://twitter.com/grimmwcom

Confidential Parallel-chains architecture. Without ICO/pre-mine. XGM is private, optionally transparent and scalable cryptocurrency powered by Mimblewimble.

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/EYPbHH6WAAA0sj8?format=jpg&name=small

Thanks for your advice. I'll look into XGM.

Congratulations @janusface! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!