You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔴Litecoin vs. Litecoin Cash!!! 💀⚔️💀 FIGHT TO THE DEATH 💀⚔️💀

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

@cryptodj99 Charlie Lee has also came out, and said that Litecoin Cash is an outright scam. I don’t know if he is just salty that someone or a group of people are hard forking his creation, or if is truly is a scam. He notes none of the Litecoin development team is NOT apart of this hardfork project. If I owned any Litecoin I would personally sell it right away. Just because I like the original. I mean either way it’s free money to Litecoin HODLERS. I should probably own a small amount of Litecoin but at the same time I don’t know what it will bring to the table if Lightning Network does indeed pull through for Bitcoin.

Sort:  

Very good points! Ya the lightning network could easily be super bad for litecoin. That is if they don't implement the litecoin network themselves!