You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 120 STEEM + Submission Bonuses ~ Sponsored Writing Contest: Lympo

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I'm glad you said it's a thought off the top of your head, but I've watched the video ad and lympo was not built by the guys for advertising purposes.. It's not an advertising app/token.

Oh and by the way, are you one of the mods of this bot? I made a mistake to send some sbd and would like it refunded.

Sort:  

I have nothing whatsoever to do with this. I work in marketing, and was just stating that it can most certainly be used for marketing purposes. You can market products through mobile games, TV, radio, whatever, and none of those were designed specifically for marketing either.

"businesses could advertise (i.e. offer tokens for certain challenges, or whatever) which are then redeemable for rewards at their business."

This, by definition, is a marketing use case.