ALT-Coins making great gains!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Source

So over the last few days DigitalNote (XDN) has been on fire. This is an easy to mine coin, and was really cheap months ago. Buy looking for good buying opportunities and holding for longer term gains you can also make a great income other than day trading.

I still think XVG, SC, XDN, XP, TRX, LEND, and the meme coin DOGE all have more room for higher returns. Some of them may not make it to the return levels I'm looking for, but others will.

Source

Look for gems, and coins with great ideas!

Do your homework, and read the white papers since they are filled with important information. Also you will start to see trends in these papers, and you will begin to look for the subtle differences. The websites will also hold additional information, and you can cross reference names using Linkedin profiles. By doing so you will get a since of who the management team is, and what they have been doing over the years. Also using google there is allot of information, and this can be misleading so always consider competition bias.

I use coinmarketcap.com allot and comb through market caps looking for possible deals, and pick these coins up before there is a chance for mainstream crypto finding them. I'm not looking for pump and dumps but long term gains I can sell the top froth during major rallies.

Until Next time!

@johngentry


Sort:  

Will surely read this one :) Thank you for the info :)

Thank you and I hope you can learn more about this business over time.

We are counting on her. :)

good post kawan..jangan forget to unvote and resteem have my friends yes

Yea I saw xdn rising. I mined a lot of it. So am watching like a fiend hehehe

I was very happy to see this one explode. :-)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @johngentry to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

This post has received a 4.76 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @johngentry

How are you friend

This post has received a 6.96 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @johngentry.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 3.06% vote... I was summoned by @johngentry! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post has received a 2.56 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @johngentry. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

Thanks for sharing @johngentry. Resteemed

I bliv hodl is more has a higher return than day trading