Always buy when others are running.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Over the last few days the markets have been going down, and that is when I add to my positions. I know allot of people sell, and feel uncomfortable with these kind of swings, but when an investment grows %1000 and then has a %30 correction before starting to move higher; that's sounds like a good deal to me. I'm not a get rich quick kind of person, and like to build over time using dollar cost averaging with re-balancing. 

Today with some alt coins down 30% I was able to be even better for the 2018 Alt Coin moves as normally the first half of the year alt coins do well, and bitcoin rises in the second half.

So I added to my positions in Lumen, Verge, NEM, and Superior Coin.

This should give my overall portfolio a better balance percentage wise going forward. I will look for another entry point for IOTA once more funds arrive.

Until Next Time!

@johngentry


Sort:  

That is very wise my dear friend. I do same too! I always buy when everyone is selling and running off. Nice post! Cheers.

Good post friend. I already follow you and I invite you to go through my blog maybe something you like and you can support me with your vote. Greetings

thanks for the information his friend .. please visit my blog once my friend yes

SPAM,SCAM
Beware of FLAGS

I followed you to know the good information about the currency Bitcoin

good post friends

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 47.94% Upvote

Thanks, always appreciate your views and good information