You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking a look back at steemit: knowing the past, present, in order to prepare for the future. Newbies, know the history of steemit before posting that shitpost

I think it's foolish whenever people leave steemit, there's all this potential for extra money. Nothing which yields potential for extra money should be left, and for the most part steemit's a really good site with a diverse following. It was foolish for that one writer to leave over "attitude and hatred", what a snowflake. I'm a full on Nazi, hated all over the internet and the idea of leaving hasn't even crossed my mind. Some people aren't fit for the internet I guess, I haven't even experienced hatred and attitude here yet. The people here are generally decent from what I've experienced.

Sort:  

Hmm, well everyone is allowed to run their own decisions, she left because she could not handle it anymore, or for other reasons undisclosed, whatever the case may be, shes gone. Not everyone has a skin made of adamantium. :)


yeah steemians are generally nice, just dont get o the bad side of @pfunk or any other gate watchers