Here is a GREAT list of people/channels I follow in the CRYPTO space.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

P4170027.jpg

A photo I took when I was working in South Korea, I love photos that illustrates a pathway to somewhere. It reminds me that consistency in the right path is the key to your dreams.

After 3 years of researching daily about crypto's and the space around it, I have gathered a good list that newbies and experts will enjoy. Here is my 👑treasure chest👑 you may loot from it:

Telegram

📣 CryptoSamurai1 - "I am the first to tell you news about Cryptocurrencies. All news are published here within a minute after leaving official sources."

What I also like about him is his calendar, on one organized image he shares what is happening in the crypto space eg. conferences, meetup's, ico's, forks and features that are being released of certain coins.

📣 KryptoKoos - This is my friend from South Africa, he got invited to Romania a month ago by an investor firm, they were mostly helping ICO's get listed on exchanges. On that group he shares big moves on specific price points where he is going to buy/sell certain coins.

📣 Cryptol0gy - If you are a trader you will enjoy this one a lot, this is a ruby for me, you can thank me later. This is a actually a legit group where you pay a small monthly fee in btc and you get great material constantly to make your trading skills better, talk to traders directly, share your TradingView chart and they analyse your mistakes etc. Oh! Yeah of course they also share when they think it is the best time to buy & sell.

There are only 11 spots left out of 250. When that is filled, they will not be accepting new people for a long period. You can also go read through their website if you are interested.

Youtube

All of these people do NOT pump & dump coins and they do NOT get paid to promote coins/ico's. They are legit people who 💗 the crypto world like me and hopefully you!👀 Federal Reserves can go take a 💩 on their corrupt fiat currency scams.

Here they are:
DataDash
Crypt0
aantonop
clif high
Ivan on Tech

🌈I shared my favourite daily watch routine. If you have any good channels/people worth recommending please let me know down below in the comments with @jornuts 🌈

Here is a previous post I wrote: Best ICO of March and MasterNodes summed up for 2018 Q1

Beer me 🍺
Btc 1NEEb2Cc6EuKCXjeAjdCZPRGE2P72MrxyD
Eth 0xc1bF50089494f4a9925ca23A3Ecd7E22f0728439

Sort:  

thank you jornuts, very helpful post. I like the way you write aswell, its very entertaining. I also already follow one of your recommendations myself and he is very well reputed, I will be sure to check out your other recommendations.

@davie420 Thanks, like your photos on your blog it's something different then what I usually see on steemit 😉

Great post, I as well follow some, will make sure to check the rest , Thanks and keep it up......

Hi there

How have you been doing lately? Thanks for engaging with my posts lately. I appreciate.

Im trying to build a group of like-minded people and I would like to keep in touch with you and support each other on steemit.

So since we were already following each other, then please let me suggest reading this post:
https://steemit.com/contest/@mslifesteem/6-contests-to-follow-to-grow-from-minnow-to-dolphin

For many new players those kind of contests are great way to start.

Take care, Piotr

Sorry for 2 separate posts in one topic.

I just noticed that you still really have very little steam power. Try to consider powering up.

I've been following many new members of this community and @achim303 wrote today quite a good post which would explain "Why do we need steem power?"
https://steemit.com/steemit/@achim03/my-first-progress-report-about-steemit

How to purchase steem power (old article but still valuable):
https://steemit.com/steemit/@oaldamster/how-to-buy-steem-power-the-quick-and-easy-way

Hope you're gonna have a good weekend :)
Cheers, Piotr