You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Da Hongfei of NEO invited to blockchain conference held by Chinese Government

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

What I like is the Gas, which pays at a little over 7% pa on Neo holdings. Because ownership is anonymous, so long as Neo keeps operating, and I think it will, that 7% is paid out regardless of where a person lives. All that is required is the wallet, secured with a key. I, too, would like to buy more. To me, Neo seems more like a security or a share in a company than a token currency coin. Its value will be determined by its uptake, as witnessed by the transactions and the quality, popularity and application of its platform. By refunding BTC, Da Hongfei has established his intent and helped to allay fear. I think Neo is a good coin to hold for the future. Neo to the moon. If Neo is successful, then it will also pave the way for other similar coins that demonstrate an accessible platform and a return to investor. I can think of other coins with similar functionality and application. Neo is establishing market brand and trust.