You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How the US Central Bank Will Pop the Crypto-Bubble

Interesting article. Makes me think about Ripple which some say is not a real crypto but rather something created by big banks. Also wonder where Steem will be, in this kind of future world.

I am feeling good about being heavily involved with the VIVA project because they work well with existing fiat currency, seeking to improve rather than replace. Maybe you could analyse VIVA at some point!

https://s3.amazonaws.com/vivacoin/viva-white-paper-v-2-0.pdf

Many steemians have already written on VIVA (https://steemit.com/created/viva) but I like your perspective and think you can add to the discussion.

Sort:  

with you on VIVA kenny, its interesting to see how it will operate.

why didn't my response post to your comment?

I don't know! Did it show up somewhere else? I'm interested to see your response.

Very interesting article. Decision on the entry point is only yours but even decentralization by nature looks possible it is unacceptable to happen. Regulations will come one day. Agree on your points. Software is the first detector of your activity. I am expecting some untrasable OS to appear from the thin air.