Sort:  

Very interesting, thanks for sharing the news!

Thanks for the post!

Great video brother. Looking forward to the future

What happened to the content man? You fell off the face of the planet!

Hello! My name is Ricardo, I'm part of the team at AMAfeed. We would like to invite you to share your ideas and inspire people. Check out our website https://cryptoama.com/?partner=1880 and feel free to ask any questions. We would love to have you host an AMA.

I spotted you on YouTube and I believe you are a perfect fit for a host of an AMA Event. Presently we are looking for experienced individuals with inspiring stories to share their knowledge with our audience.

We have launched in May this year and already have 20,000 users and counting and over 50,000 pageviews a day on the site, so it's a great exposure. We don’t charge our hosts and they are encouraged to promote their blog, site and ideas. We believe that is only fair as the knowledge you share with our members is priceless.

I would love to have you on board and welcome you to host an amazing AMA with us! It is free, it takes minutes and it is a lot of fun!

Feel free to check out the site anytime and use our partner code: [1880] to host an AMA Event.

Don’t hesitate to contact me if you have any questions and ideas – I will be happy to discuss them with you!

Good points in this article. Thanks for bringing this to our attention. The coin market will be turbulent for the upcoming year(s) but I really believe in the blockchain as a technology. We really need more insights in the market and previous investment results (even though they don't deliver any guarantee for the future). I found this great website: https://www.coincheckup.com This site is really helpful in my coin research. I don't know any other sites with so much indepth analysis. On: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/FirstBlood#analysis To see the: FirstBlood Detailed report