Sort:  

Let's ride the BTC rocket to the moon together!

well with BTC we are bound to go!

I like ETH but I am scared of the scaleability and the infinate coins. These two factors point me towards LSK, Ubiq, ANS, etc. I see great potential in these alternative Ethereum coins that are similar but are quicker and faster to amend these giant red flags I see. As for the bubble we see I think it is hard to tell the overall feel. Sure we are at ATH but this is a new world or universe in the making and I see may more potential than downside.

P.S. Lets go India

Without a doubt, there is plenty of room for blockchains to specialize. I think Ethereum has changed the world in showing what is possible, and now other chains will take the innovation to the next level. So much opportunity here.

Yeah I 100% with that and think that the room for growth right now is insane. As always great video I love to watch. If I would add anything it would be to try and keep them to 15min and just have all the tabs open about what you want before hand. I mean I'll watch your 26min vids but I think you could attract a larger audience with a little short vides maybe even 20min and under.

Sometimes I just get too excited about what I'm talking about... LOL I'm getting better though, I used to have hour long videos.

I actually like the length and your enthusiasm both :) But for people who are looking for specific information, timestamping might be a good option.

King of Dew!! I literally just watched your ANS vid! lol

Thanks for the content man, there aren't many other youtube channels out there that I visit so frequently for updates.

Me too! Listening to Dew News is part of my daily routine :D

same!!

Gotta love HF19! Your payouts almost doubled. I think that's going to be big for STEEM.

Alright now, I'm really getting into your stuff !

Hope this helps!

"I'm not going to upvote you 🐋 Do it yourself! #8 Contest

  • I have been granted the power to support some of my favourite content creators and some new ones that I have yet to find. Check out @htooms 's blog for deets on how you can contribute to this positive chain

jaybird