Sort:  

I got my husband watching you now :) and he is obsessed with building his own miner. Can you post directions somewhere? Maybe do a video? Don't know if that is a naive ask?

Mining should be defined as a hobby or investment. It takes time and dedication to get it right. I strongly suggest he finds a buddy willing to partner with him on his adventure. I'll start talking about mining more soon. I have a close friend that has been thinking about making some vids on mining, I'll encourage him to make some with me soon.

Completely understood--he has been really into the mining for awhile, but I've sort of been the wet blanket, honestly, because it seems like a lot of upstart cost to me compared to investing. He builds things for a living, so when we heard you say you had built one, we thought--well, that might work! I see you did a mining 101 vid--we will check it out!

DO THAT DEW!!!
It would be cool if you cracked a cold dew too man! lol