Sort:  

Thoughts on stratis?

I love Stratis. Most people do which is why it is a top blockchain. It is worth deversifying in for sure.

Thanks for the info about ANS. Very interesting and I think Chinese may end up adopting some of this tech faster than Americans.

Speaking of tokens that aren't like the rest, what do you make of this bit in the EOS token sale paper:

I guess it's good that they're being completely forthright about the value/use of the EOS token.

CryptOrca CryptOrca tweeted @ 26 Jun 2017 - 14:53 UTC

https://t.co/5sNAtZns2i

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Thanks so much. That was amazing information about antshares.

Its always fun to watch these videos and then see the market a few hours later. We are going green! Market cap is back and it looks to have been a correction in a bull market.

Hey dew I've watched a bunch of your videos over the last few weeks and just realized your here on steemit too!! Your vidz have given me some good insight on some of the cryptos I'm holding and the market in general. I hope NEM will surprise us soon

Congratulations @kingofdew! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!