You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My six months' roller coaster journey at crypto so far....

Extremely good article especially the 4th last paragraph in which it is stated what to do in bear market.
I recommend all to follow the same steps as these are really informative and guide you the best strategy to work with the crypto market. I really lost too much by not following these simple steps. When I started working with Crypto, I merely thought to buy some good coins and forget and they will rise like Bitcoin but I was wrong. With the passage of each day, Crypto market is getting stronger and more mature. Only better strategy can bring in success to all of us in the same way as indicated in this article. I am really impressed with such a thorough work out by the author.