Sort:  

Looks interesting. About 1% daily -

Might be a low return compared to other growth in the crypto space, yes?

But, as long as this company delivers and doesn't disappear, 1% daily is much greater than most people get on their investments.

I have seen many HYIPs and most above 2% daily are here and gone in time. USI Tech and AGAM (Questra) have seemingly been in existence longer and these payout about 1% daily.

I just posted about Antshares (NEO) if anyone has any comments or ideas on that, visit my post.

Good info, thanks.

I'll check out your post. :)

Yes, it may be considered low compared to others, but what is nice is it doesnt vary. This allowed me to make a lot of spreadsheets. If you go to there website, via my link in the video or just googling it, you'll see they do their best to be transparent. It is definitely something to research if you're interested. Let me know if you do have some questions.

I think they'll be around for quite some time. I have other videos about that.

Nice video definitely I will check that one too

Thanks. This video is specifically how I helped a real life friend invest with the $10 minimum. I signed him up with coinbase with my referral for the $10 bonus. Control-Finance has a $10 minimum.

Do some research about Control-Finance to see if it's right for you. I'm happy to answer questions if you have any. I have a couple other videos about the program as well.

For Shure I am going to put my nose into it, and thank for your kindness