You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ripple on Fire!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

@deliberator I see you! Some say banks plan to boost Ripple so they can cause BTC's price to fall and therefore buy some cheap BTC for themselves. I certainly agree that central banks will keep its price where they want it, I just believe it still has plenty of room for growth and given the fact that it's still cheap, I would consider this as a good investment plan.

But again, I'm just stating my personal opinion and not trying to convince anyone to buy XRP. If you are to make an investment , trust your own gut feeling and good luck!

Sort:  

I have 300 ripple in my wallet, that I bought at 20 cents this month, so not complaining, I am waiting to see what currencies they try to tie it to to stop the raise and fall of value in ripple, interesting times, for all alternate currencies.