[dtube] How to Choose the Best ICOs to Invest In

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)


In this video, I'm gonna be sharing how to choose the very best ICOs to invest in.

DISCLAIMER: This is NOT financial advice. I am just offering my opinions. I am not responsible for any investment decisions that you choose to make.

***I am in the process of adding many of my videos from YouTube on to DTube. Apologies for any posts that you've already seen before!

Original date of upload: July 30th, 2017


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

you really so good.i like your all.post.thanks for shearing

Thank you!

I've seen this one already. you are the reasons I found out about steemit about 3 months ago, and I thank you for that. Happy to see you continue to grow on this platform

I think that 2 and 3 are the most important when it comes to investing in ICOs. A track record to see if they have done well in the past and use cases so that people will see the value in a particular ICO. Other than that, great video!

Very informative video. Sucks I can't participate in most ICOs due to being a US resident.

Thanks, it's educative I appreciate this it worth resteemed and upvote.

24za77.jpg

Are you going to posting on youtube still or dtube only?

Thank you very much for sharing informative video. It is very helpful who want invest in it. Thank you for sharing this post with us.

I think one of the most important things is that an ICO must have a real purpose in this world. Can it be applied easily in daily life? What purpose does it serve and what problem does it solve. If it doesn't solve a problem the ICO will probably also not become successful.

Very insightful video. Valuing ICO is difficult and there are a lot of pump and dump scams or there.

Thanks for sharing Louis! Followed you since 2017 and found all your video insightful.

Very good information excellent and good graphics great work thank you I learned something new is very positive greetings from Venezuela friend blessings, if you can support me with a vote I will be grateful

Good content as always!

If you decide that an ICO that you are reviewing is legitimate in that it attacks a real world problem that requires "tokenization" then I think that it is the quality of the team that matters. Two things you can do to help evaluate the risk of investing in the ICO are

1/ Check out the project on git-hub to see the number of commits and how many developers are working on it. Lots of commits and a reasonable number of developers is good.

2/ Read the white paper and check out the git-hub & Linkedin profiles of the key team . members. You want to see a track record of delivering working projects and/or working code.