Sort:  

I bought some half a year ago. And got some airdrops too.
ByteBall is interesting project, competting with IOTA (and much better IMHO)

I've been interested in this for a while, mainly because of its dag tech and lower market cap but with my relatively heavy investment in iota and with the attention and excitement around Nano/raiblocks (terrible rebrand by the way) seems like that market is a bit... saturated?

I also really think people would have a harder time buying byteball over these other DAGs because people wrongly shy away from high cost coins and toward cheap coins, despite quality and intrinsic value being there or not.

Not saying I blindly follow all of your investments but know this Louis. I would follow you to gates of Mordor... to the very fires of mount doom.

Only joshing chief (it’s good for moral). Good luck with the investment, sounds interesting 👍

Hahahaha I appreciate the support Samwise ;)

Love the LOTR ref.

maxresdefault.jpg

Thanks for getting into the bus and bolts of it with market cap etc. But I just like the name... That's all the analysis I need 🤑

Now that was an interesting bit of information. I'm very grateful you brought this to my attention. I was surprised to see the price of byteball was 400 dollars... Very fascinating app with all kinds of unimaginable future applications and conceivable user cases!

Kewl!

Been following you for most of crypto journey and most of what you suggest resonates with me. Will definitely read about about this one too.One of my friend has already suggested me twice about byteball. They give you around 20 dollars worth of byteball for an initial amount of 8 dollars. What do think about the KYC part?
For me, this is one reason I ignored my friend.

Cardiffs nice man.
Byteball for the win👌

Was also debating picking up some GBYTE, opted for pillar instead.. Would love you do to a video about it!

great post.good job.

Wow! Byte all interesting video this is another investment instruments worth resteemed and upvote.

@louisthomas This might not be a bad time lol. Best wishes to you!- @splendorhub

And if management is the most important call, what then of Byteball?

This investment might pay off handsomely. But it also comes with high risk. It should only take up a very small part of ones portfolio; in my humble opinion... Cardiff looks great