The Life I Always Wanted - For 15 Minutes

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Throughout my life I have always wanted more than I had. More money, more free time, more stuff.

I have struggled for most of my life financially, always missing out on chances, always making stupid decisions with my money. A life of fearing poverty and struggling to keep the wolf from the door.

Now that I have some cryptocurrency investments, it is highly likely that one day, the value will far outstrip any investments or earnings I could earn any other way, there is a possibility that at some point I will have more money than I need.

This is a new reality for me.

But when I really think about it, what do I really want? I don’t need to spend all day on a beach or drive lambourghinis or have movie star friends. I don’t need the high life and fame and fortune.

Really, I just want a bit more time to spend with my family and to explore my creative side. It would be nice not having to worry about not having enough to feed my family.

As I think about my family, we have been through so much together now that I feel that finally I am losing all my fear. Life now looks more hopeful than it has for so long. As I lose my fear, a world of opportunity and exciting challenges opens up to me. That’s worth more than any money can buy.

That much I understand now.

Take Chances!
@magickal

If you enjoyed this post please upvote, resteem or comment. I will answer any questions as soon as I can.