Sort:  

Wassup! I honestly think LTC will continue to stay put or gradually move up the chart. I mean only being down 0.01% .. Pretty stable. Also BTC should keep moving up hopefully we see 19K price ranges for BTC again.

Nice vid Chris! I really like to follow you

Subscribe your DTube channel

Thank for you sharing and make me better, please visit my blog to support me and choice your post favorit. Thanks

Great success has always been found buying on dips and by diversifying as seen by your purchases. As the saying goes: buy when others have fear and fear when others buy.

The question is do you scale out as it recovers? Would you take profits with LTC after this run?

I was surprised by populous’s drop as well. Thankfully I hadn’t purchased any.

An overall gain of 11% isn’t bad at all though over such a short period of time. Any traditional investor would be floored by a result like that.

Well done for taking advantage of that dip. Sadly all my funds were tied up so all I could do was watch from the sidelines.

Chris....

What I really want to know is how close you were to being pulled out of the crowd with the Wu Tang Clan to drop some bars at that crazy surprise concert, LOL.

me likey this post so much

Thank you for sharing!

I have only 7 simple rules, but, they have been time-tested in many investment areas:

https://steemit.com/trading-rules/@freedomshift/7-rules-for-trading-investing-hodl-virtual-assets-aka-crypto-currencies

Please let me know if I can help.

All the best!