You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facebook Buying Coinbase ?

Well let's get one thing absolutely clear.

You have not increased your rep with the help of your community.

You are buying votes from bid bots which had the side effect of increasing your rep dramatically. That is it. No, oh it's my followers nonsense.

I am laughing too. You can call yourself anything on steemit chat.

I would be utterly astonished if someone asked me to send you SBD to try and blacken your name.

But you know, its not anything you have said. Someone else said something in your defense which makes me inclined to give you the benefit of the doubt.

I will look at your YouTube channel.

I will also look at your replies for a while and if I see any people being ripped off I will flag everything you do.

But for now, peace.