You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Teaching Cryptocurrency to the Next Generation: My Son Just Bought $8.33 More SmartCash

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

This is really cool! I need to set some coin aside for my son. He definitely has an interest.

If only I could get my desktop wallet to sync properly. Downloaded the latest version but it is stuck at 19 weeks. Blergh!

Sort:  

Ping in #support in slack and they can get it cleaned up in no time, also may want to consider using wallet.smartcash.cc for a replacement if you hate keeping synced up daily.

Σ$$$ Tipped @mikepm74 Σ50 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.056 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $2.80 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.