You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stablecoins Explained

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

HAPPY BITCOIN PIZZA DAY!

I do completely understand that it’s not financial advice. I’m accumulating when we drop to 350 bil.lol They basically want to make new decentralized non speculated unregulated stablecoin. Sounds like a good plan. This appreciation value sounds to me like they will actually invest the funds. It sounds to me like hedge fund in cryptocurency, but I could be as well wrong. Anyway, whether I’m wrong or right this is definitely a great concept once he mentioned “you can create stablecoin of any coins”, and that’s what definitely got me. Nice bonus at the end. 10k bitcoins for pizza. I wish I was that pizza guy that day.

Sort:  

lol I bet whoever got those 10,000.00 bitcoins at that time has already sold it, if not lost it or threw it away. There is word that thousands and thousands of bitcoins are actualy lost and will never be recovered. Forget about 21mil bitcoins in circulation.