You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Red Flags to Spot in the NEXT Cryptocurrency Bubble

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

lol definitely less mania. When bitcoin was at 20k I saw cars with bitcoin sign plates. That’s going to be one of the important signs when crypto is in bubble. People and friends celebrating crypto profits, feeling greed, mainstream media as well as celebrities (as you pointed out) talking about it all the time... 😞 We definitely don’t feel this way today. However, I know there will be one day when I’m thankful for today’s low crypto prices.
My plan to start taking profits is when my investment grows by 3 folds. I will cash out only what I’ve invested with the rest cashing out when I retire. 3 folds may be a lot, but that’s what my mind is set. If we go lower, I buy more. There is still some cash sitting on the sidelines.