Sort:  

It is very difficult for me to see that cryptos were a bubble, and even more difficult when you try to point out things to be careful about...bubblewise..
Bubbles tend to burst with a big bang...not loose air slowly and gradually...so why are you talking about bubbles?

Yeah, I know that you could say that people bought Bitcoin three times the price today...when I bought my house, the price doubled in the years that followed...then dropped back again...was that a bubble??

lol definitely less mania. When bitcoin was at 20k I saw cars with bitcoin sign plates. That’s going to be one of the important signs when crypto is in bubble. People and friends celebrating crypto profits, feeling greed, mainstream media as well as celebrities (as you pointed out) talking about it all the time... 😞 We definitely don’t feel this way today. However, I know there will be one day when I’m thankful for today’s low crypto prices.
My plan to start taking profits is when my investment grows by 3 folds. I will cash out only what I’ve invested with the rest cashing out when I retire. 3 folds may be a lot, but that’s what my mind is set. If we go lower, I buy more. There is still some cash sitting on the sidelines.

It's really difficult to know. When Those prices are up it's difficult to think straight as you want them to keep going up. I hope people do learn their lessons though

Great initiative but also important to note in the next bull run is to take profits to pay down debt, save for an emergency fund, and/or diversify. That way, the bear market would hurt much less.

To avoid “garbage coins” coming out in bull market, you just have to stick to your coins you are invested in today with at least over one billion valuation. You as well can say the same about when market is completely oversold. Instead of celebrities, mainstream media, friends etc talking crazy about crypto, there would be complete quiet, non talk or if any talk, people would be talking about bitcoin as being dead, or it’s over for cryptocurency. I’m actualy starting to hear it now. There is not a day when I read about bitcoin being dead. When it’s a bubble, everything goes up regardless it’s fundamentals. That’s why you have to be extremely cautious and careful.

Thanks for the insights. Will be good to get ready for signs of when crypto has bottom and make a video about that :) hopefully soon. Thanks.

With BTC dominance and everyone now starting to state how BTC is king again it may be worth diversifying more in the top alts. I am selling BTC on rises but holding LTC as it is undervalued IMO.

I never saw the post of Katy Perry's nails. Your right, there were a lot of signs. It was fun riding the wave up.

I love the content you talked about
you are rite I am anxiously waiting for the part-2 (hopefully I would be able to understand technical stuff) ;)

Great video, thanks for sharing! Look forward to your next video.

Great video, thanks
For sharing! Look forward to
Your next video.

                 - georgeforeham


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Cryptocurrency is the best way to make money profits. Just hold btc and wait for some time it will gives you great benifits.

Nice post. Btc is the best way to make profits. Just hold your bitcoin for 1 years and make good profits in you investment

Crypto/BTC is a great way. The earliest way to get rich and not just make money with crypyo is to buy BTC and hold for year or two.........

BTC is the best currency
It is more profitable then business...
In past BTC cross Rs21 lakk
Which is huge amount...

Thank you @louisthomas for these 5 interesting point, now i will consider them What's your prediction for bitcoin by December 2018 ?.

Helpful information especially for traders...

From a long time the bear market is running. I believe crypto platform is the best way to earn huge profits. Hope very soon the bear will be end. I have always a great hope on cryptos. Just waiting some more times. Your valuable crypto analysis always enhance our knowledge.

Hmm! An interesting study of what tricks and tips we should play regarding the game will come. You are right that there are still hidden games for the next stage. Hopefully the experience becomes something valuable and we can learn a lot from it. Greetings, my friend.

Hopefully,all your videos will be published on Steemit first before on Youtube.