[just read and make a sense] Why you should invest in digital currency?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

{just read and make a sense} Why you should invest in digital currency?

master.jpg

This article gives you a better idea why you should invest in crypto money and why it’s worth it to the right investment

• Crypto around us since 2009 but people don’t know about and it was in an early stage at that time but it all happens for a reason because people are not feel secure about the money, the reason behind that Lehman brother fall because it was the largest bankruptcy filling in US history and it was $600,000,000,000 in Assets.

• Then blockchain technology invents and bitcoin born after that historical bankruptcy but people not ready to understand that digital asset that time and it was on early stage but some technology geek people start adopting that digital asset to send and receive secure payment.

• From 2009 to 2017 bitcoin rise gradually but no one notice and people never know that accept a small group of people.

bitcoin price 2009 to 2017.jpg

• After October 2017 worldwide people know about it and it rises like crazy and every news and media project about cryptocurrency bitcoin and that’s a reason it hit $20,000 and when news start saying it has no potential to grow it going down to $6,000
• So I can understand that more people know about it and know what protentional in crypto money then it rise and when people lose faith in crypto then it going down, mostly all we made decision based on news what we watching so unless focusing on news, Research on your own and then invest little bit in some crypto so when it’s time I know what words on everyone mouth that I got chance twice but I didn’t buy it, so buy it because it’s better then be sorry.

This is my first time I write a blog and if you like it please follow me on steemit and please give me a donation so it helps me in my college and inspire me to write more information.

If you like my information follow me on steemit
(https://steemit.com/@moezone)

Cashapp me on
$patelmohit

Paypal me on
Paypal.me/moepatel

Sort:  

check it out

Congratulations @moezone! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @moezone! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!