Zcash doing well.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)



The anonymous Bitcoin.

It might gain more attraction due to recent events.

Market shift ahead?

Magic words like China and Banker seem to have caused quite a drop on the cryptocurrency market lately. Panic sell, after panic sell and yet cryptos are still alive and kicking! Now Lazarus coukd learn a thing or two from Bitcoin.

Well, actually cryptos did not die of course. And if you want Tulips in your garden, it is best to buy Tulip bulbs. They are quite cheap. Now somebody should create an ICO {Innitial Coin Offering} for that. Call it the Tulip Bulb Mania {TBM} coin, now imagine mainstream news headlines about that one...

Anyway, drifting off, Zcash, secure and anonymous, seems to be on the rise. It might well be that due to ongoing Chinese government control issues and so on that the interest for anonymous cryptos will rise to the occassion. Zcash is from the Bitcoin family tree, with anonimity added.

As a hunch I recently bought a bunch as an addition to my long term portfolio. So far I am quite satisfied about my gut feeling concerning Zcash. But remember to only invest in cryptos what you are willing and able to lose. And your speculation might be as bad or good as mine.

Have a great one!




screenshots from CoinMarketCap dot com
Post made with the ESteem app.

100% Power Up.

Sort:  

Hey hey dude!! I like the tulip bulbs coin idea lol!!

Might buy a bit of zcash myself, I have never gone wrong copying taking your advice :0D

Hey there mate, maybe it is time for a JLP quote concerning TBM coins! =D

ZEC might be going places, although a slight dip is current. Let it go to the stars and beyond!

Well I have never been a chap to mind a bit on a slight dip!! ;0)

Engage!!

Make it so! ;-)

Ah, that makes everything better!!

:0)

thank you for an interesting information @oaldamster, i didn't know much about this coins :)

It is my pleasure.

zencash, vertcoin, decred

Bitshares, Steem, EOS?

Not sure what you mean by your reply...

That was a good call to scope up some Zcash!

Absolutely, very glad I listened to my guts. ;-)

as they say ... 'no guts, no glory'

Indeed. :-)

Good post. I also witnessed the panic sale, but I have chosen to keep my crypto like you, although I have not really given attention to zcash, from your chat it looks like a positive one. GOOD POST. TANX

You are welcome. Had forgotten a bit about Zcash. Somehow recently I had a hunch. Bitcoin gold, Litecoin silver and Zcash diamond, something like that. Impuls buy. So far a good one. :-)

Goood one, will surely keep in touch to be up to date on its progress. Tanx

Zcash ... I think that ownership is a fun coin.

It is indeed a good coin to HODL.

Very good article. Nice to see I'm not the only one who thinks like this. The trustworthiness of the crypto is based on: A solid team, product, advisors, preferably VC investors, etc. Sell all cryptos that don't have this solid background. It's a waiste of money. I really advice people to take a look at: https://www.coincheckup.com. The site is my go to place for crypto investment analaysis and indepth coin research.