You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Lisk?

I'm all for a free-market and the competition that comes along with it. It promotes ingenuity and innovation. So the fact that there are multiple dApps doesn't worry me. And the list of cryptos you listed are great. I'm diversified in my portfolio, and I do not recommend that anyone put all their eggs in one basket. This was a quick breakdown of just Lisk. I like Lisk because of the Javascript aspect and the SDK. Their website and wallet aren't the best, but I read that they are working on rebranding their image, so things could change for the better. For Expanse, I like the blockchain-based voting dApp, VoteLock™. One person, one vote. I'm not too familiar with NXT, I will check it out though. There are so many cryptos to explore and new ones are constantly entering the market, tough to keep up. Thanks for the comment and the list of alts.

Sort:  

They are in collaboration with a Swiss/German well known design company to change their website and their logo next month.

I love the sound of that. Look at what happened to NEO when they rebranded from ANT Shares. It mooned! Hopefully the same for Lisk...

Exactly!