You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Offline

Great post. "the nature in which net neutrality is maintained ought to be shifting into the power of markets, instead of good old nation-state control." Solid quote right there and I agree. I've been following Net Neutrality recently and I also came across SUB as well. I have been watching it, looking for an entry point, however, if you buy and hold long term, I can only see this rising in value. People will naturally flock to a decentralized internet once they become aware. Blockchain technology is going to revolutionize the world. I believe that it truly has the potential to shift the power away from the elite and bring it back to the people. Big government can try to control it, but the people will prevail and will always be one step ahead. Thanks for the share.