Announcing CoinMarkets.today

Hi Steemians!

I'm happy to announce a new website that I've made.
CoinMarkets.today gives you a quick overview of what is going on in the cryptocurrency space.

https://coinmarkets.today

coinmarkets_today.png

Features

  • Quick overview of the price changes of the top 50 cryptocurrencies (24 hour, 7 day, 1 hour, Month-to-date).
  • The charts update automatically every minute.
  • Percentage of the total market capitalization per coin.
  • Latest cryptocurrency news from various sources. Updates automatically every 10 minutes.

Visit https://coinmarkets.today...

Hope you like it!
Feedback is very welcome :)


¯\___(ツ)____/¯ Don't miss out on my next post! Follow me @penguinpablo

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Looks interesting, useful data. I am wondering how reliable it is, what api's exchanges are used for the charts, if you don't mind.

Keep it up, would be interesting to see with what else you come up with. :)

Good job, great value

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment

Pretty cool. Resteemed.

Nice one :)

Excellent! I really enjoy your news curation. I think the table could be made more readable by making it more like coinmarketcap.com, thus putting the ranking to the very left and include the name, not just the ticker.

Thank you for your comment.
When you visit CoinMarkets.today on a mobile device you only see the ticker symbol due to the smaller screen. On a desktop computer you get the full name of the coin.

That's a cool website, maybe an ordering of high to low would be a nice feature.

This is actually brilliant! :o

wow it is a wonderful site to get the latest information about cryptocurrency. Thank you so much for sharing this post dear @penguinpablo

Thanks for the link.

Again, I really like what you are doing. It gives an excellent quick overview of the markets.

The visual affect really helps me understand the current market sentiment.

I upvote all comments and replies on all of my posts to help my fellow Steemians earn Steemit rewards and gain more voting power. Consider doing the same to help other Steemians.

very important information easy to understand and well summarized, saved in my favorites

Oh boy, that is an amazing page!

Thanks for sharing it, you contribute quite a lot to the community with these analytical tools.

Keep up the good work buddy
I am a big fan of yours Steemnow.com
Thanks for that as well :)

this is a good project, you make it well and the site is very needed by the people here.
such as steemnow.com that is so incarnate and reliable.
Thank you @penguinpablo ^^

I love this one. different from CMC, especially for news and chart. Congratulation. Just bookmark it.

Awesome! Thank you! Much better than coinmarketcap!

Pretty neat and tidy. I like this type of visual representations. It obviously has a similar design to steemnow.com.

Btw, I wanted to share a little bug I've noticed on steemnow.com. If you look at my account there, in the post section, besides the regular posts that are up for a payout, there are two 3 month old posts. I suspect it's because the posts performed so poorly that they didn't even qualify for a payout which left them there.

Thank you for reporting this bug.
I have it fixed in the next release. (to be expected later this week)

My pleasure :) I guess I wan't that quick in reporting it then ;) It only took me about 3 months :P

This is spam, you should refrain from being so blatantly self-promotional.

I greatly enjoy the setup you have here on the website. The gain bars are a nice touch and you include a lot of valuable information here. I would just advise to slowly add more coins as you go and fix bugs because ultimately people want to see as many coins as possible on the websites that they follow. Thank you for adding this to the sphere we need more people like you. Gods speed and Steem on!

Thank you very much for your information about coinmarkets.today. Have a nice day. Regards.

Would be nice if you added ico news/calendar

This is actually brilliant!

That's awesome Pablo, great work.
Thank you for giving us a chance to see all this info.

one new experience that I want to try to thank friends has shared

Simple, Clean and useful.
That's everyhting it needs to be, congratulations!

Valuable site! We need more tools like this to help keep the market educated on price movements. Thanks, following!

hmm, i'm gonna check this out. like, right now! 😊

great to job...
interesting your post...
thanks for sharing ...
good luck for you.

Thank you very much! I was needed one of these =)

Exceptional thoughts of my brother must be many people who like your post

good news , thanks for your sharing !

Esta es una interesante y útil página. Aquí vemos de un vistazo como BTC desacelera en su crecimiento y Neo es la ICO que mayor crecimiento tiene del ranking de las primeras 10. Te felicito por este aporte. Lo tendré como referencia

This is an interesting and useful website. Here, we see at a glance how BTC decelerates in its growth and Neo is the ICO that has the highest growth in the ranking of the first 10. I congratulate you for this contribution. I will have it as a reference

Awesome! Thank you! Much better than coinmarketcap

wow. Good job

Selalu ada informasi baru dari setiap postingan @penguinpablo.. good job...

Great work - well done @penguinpablo

I will love to do a promotion for the website by writing a review about it on both my steemit blog and self hosted blog. I need your permission to do this boss.

BTW the total market cap says 181,117 million, is that not a mistake? I think it should be in billion

I will love to do a promotion for the website by writing a review about it

That would be great! Thank you in advance!

BTW the total market cap says 181,117 million, is that not a mistake? I think it should be in billion

Thanks, but the comma is a thousand separator. The current total market cap is $181.117.150.202.
181,117 million
181 billion.

Ohhh, i got you boss

Though would be less confusing for someone like me if it's just written like 181 billion or $181.117.150.202.

Impressive work.

Thank you for the great job you are doing...

Great work @penguinpablo. Just wondering in the future are you gonna include the new coins, like top 10 new coins today

I have no plans at the moment to add an overview of new coins. There are so many new coins being issued and, to be honest, I think that 99% of those coins are just crap.

The new coins appear on my website automatically once they enter the top 50 based on market capitalization.

Yeah that's true, there are so many coins added every day and most of them are crap.

Awesome, good luck!

Very good.
Thanks

its nice dude

Nice, just bookmarked... like the tabbing...

Good work, I like it. I will look at it.

Great job!will check it out .

very good job

There are 2 pages
Pages