What do you expect will happen during NYE in cryptoland?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I am so excited to start 2018 trading a bit more. And tomorrow it is 2018! I somehow believe that during NYE some strange things will happen in cryptoland, but not sure. Do I need to focus on the party? Or focus on my phone and keep my laptop nearby?!

aaa.jpg

Some maybe's:

  • Maybe Wraith Protocol will come out, although I still think it's a scam this whole XVG-story
  • Maybe Litecoin will start the year awesome, with more new announcements to come
  • Maybe McAffee will do another crazy announcement on twitter, what makes people buy a lot of the 'praisen' coin and get out their money quick because the price is going down as fast as it went up

So, what will you do?

Sort:  

I personally think Ripple will start going up a lot during January, maybe to $5 or $6 USD. The rest I think will go up in a slight way until the bubble crashes. During new year's eve I don't think anything special is going to happen.

hmm.. interesting! I am not sure about XRP, but I hope you are right! I have this feeling that something will happen at NYE, trying to find out what it is :). Anyways, have a nice NYE!