EPISODE 1 – Welcome to the neighbourhood

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Dear reader,

welcome here. I cannot tell you whether this is going to be an interesting story or not; what I can tell you for sure is that this story is going to be a wordy one. I am a man of many words. And – most important of all – I like to keep faithful to who I am and use all the many words I repute convenient to tell you my story.

Well, I have been interested in cryptos ever since the summer of 2013. However, it was not until the fall of the same year that I really got into it head-deep.

Stick with me and my stories if you will. I will keep them coming in small pieces. And whenever I can I wil enrich them with links and pictures or other stuff. Maybe at the end it will look like the Memex by Vannevar Bush... Who knows! :)

PREVIOUS EPISODE | NEXT EPISODE